The best place on the net to learn and practice Japanese!

Keywords

Latest topics

» おもしろそうな漢字学習APPを見つけました!
Thu Nov 13, 2014 8:29 pm by carrie

» Electronic Dictionaries
Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:24 am by アカネコ

» Can you cook?
Tue Aug 20, 2013 7:29 am by Furiida

» Have you ever been to Japan?
Sat Aug 17, 2013 9:32 am by cinnadin

» Japanese etiquette
Thu Aug 08, 2013 11:03 am by Furiida

» Shiritori ^_^
Sat Aug 03, 2013 10:02 am by RexAiris

» Share Japanese Music , ongaku
Mon Jul 29, 2013 7:00 pm by cinnadin

» First place in your mind
Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:36 am by RexAiris

» Mayroon bang mga pinoy dyan. Pakilala naman kayo.
Mon Jul 22, 2013 9:23 am by アカネコ

January 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Strange music

    Share
    avatar
    Furiida
    Moderator
    Moderator

    Posts : 35
    Join date : 2013-06-23
    Age : 24
    Location : Sweden

    Strange music

    Post by Furiida on Fri Jul 05, 2013 12:09 pm

    Japan is, as you know, partly famous for crazy things like dog weddings, Pon Pon Pon and lingerie vending machines. And of course, Japanese music isn't free from strangeness either. Do you know any songs that are just too weird not to like? Share them here!

    Here are a couple that I know:
    Ensoku - This Is A Pen
    Dote Up A Cat (the lyrics are hilarious!!)

      Current date/time is Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:50 am