The best place on the net to learn and practice Japanese!

Keywords

Latest topics

» おもしろそうな漢字学習APPを見つけました!
Thu Nov 13, 2014 8:29 pm by carrie

» Electronic Dictionaries
Wed Oct 23, 2013 2:24 am by アカネコ

» Can you cook?
Tue Aug 20, 2013 7:29 am by Furiida

» Have you ever been to Japan?
Sat Aug 17, 2013 9:32 am by cinnadin

» Japanese etiquette
Thu Aug 08, 2013 11:03 am by Furiida

» Shiritori ^_^
Sat Aug 03, 2013 10:02 am by RexAiris

» Share Japanese Music , ongaku
Mon Jul 29, 2013 7:00 pm by cinnadin

» First place in your mind
Sun Jul 28, 2013 4:36 am by RexAiris

» Mayroon bang mga pinoy dyan. Pakilala naman kayo.
Mon Jul 22, 2013 9:23 am by アカネコ

October 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Sila memperkenalkan diri anda!

    Share
    avatar
    RexAiris
    Malay Moderator
    Malay Moderator

    Posts : 19
    Join date : 2013-06-21

    Sila memperkenalkan diri anda!

    Post by RexAiris on Sun Jun 23, 2013 12:43 am

    Hello!

    Jangan ragu untuk menghantar soalan / fakta mengenai Jepun / Jepun. Mari kita bergembira bersama-sama ~

    Sorakan.

      Current date/time is Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:10 pm